Acrobat – IF

Acrobat… get it?…huh, huh?… See what I did there?

Yeah, i know… kinda stupid. But I had an idea in my head for last week’s IF (Proverb) and since I didn’t have time to do that one, I carried over the idea to this week.

Practice is always good, right?

5 Responses to “Acrobat – IF”

  1. paula Says:

    nice!

  2. Tammy Says:

    I got it before you explained it! Punny!!

  3. Janine Says:

    A very funny piece, well not funny for the person about to get the headache.
    Its nice to get a bit of variation as I look through other peoples submissions and it makes your stand out not that it needs that edge as it is a well executed illustration.

  4. iain welch Says:

    very nice, very menacing

  5. Draw For Joy Says:

    Very funny. Great face expression! I love this style.

Leave a Reply

