Evil Genuis

And, thanks to the chance to catch up with some old friends last night at happy hour, I was inspired to do another drawergeeks.

In fact, I was in such a positive mood afterward that I worked on both the freelance and drawergeeks last night and managed to finish what I had originally planned. Which is a refreshing change from the way things normally seem to go.

So, thanks for the great company and conversation ladies. I guess I should probably get out more often.

Check out drawergeeks later for everybody’s Evil Genius.

2 Responses to “Evil Genuis”

  1. Tammy Says:

    LOVE the evil genius. Don’t we all have a bit of evil genius in us? So deliciously maniacal.

    • timjohnillustration Says:

      yeah, it’s become clear that Sparky is a not-particularly-veiled expression of my own anger/frustration. I guess the over-the-top nature of the character’s malice/questionable morals is a nice release 😉

Leave a Reply

