Betty and Veronica update

BANDV_lineartonly

Well, I didn’t quite get if finished, but I did get the lineart done, so I went ahead and submitted it for drawergeeks. Should be up later today.

BANDV_fI did, at least, start the color work though. Kinda like it, kinda don’t, but I think I should go ahead and finish it and see what I think when I’m done.

This was an interesting one for me, since I haven’t done much of my old comic book style stuff for a very long time. Plus I was trying to give it a little Archie style, so that was harder for me than I anticipated.

I’m not sure my hybrid is all that great, but it was an interesting challenge for me.

Leave a Reply

