trolling for an idea…

trolls_sketch_041509

Next drawergeeks assignment is Trolls.

I don’t really have even the seed of an idea, but I thought perhaps if I sketched some, something would come to me.

There’s always that chance, right?

Seems like I should go funny with this one, but I keep having trouble with a funny idea, so I might give my first idea a shot which was a troll queen sorta character with a troll on a leash… though I don’t really have a vision for that one either…

Leave a Reply

