8 bit alternative

drillsuperWhen I was doing the 8bit image that I used as the header on this blog and my site, I had a weird alternative that I never did anything with, but kinda liked, so here it is…

Since the actual assignment was ‘classic arcade’ this was probably more appropriate since it kinda looks metroid-y… but what the hey… I liked the one I used better.

It was sillier, I think.

2 Responses to “8 bit alternative”

  1. breadwig Says:

    I dig this guy. Are those quad drill bit mitts?

Leave a Reply

