Wonder Woman progress…?

wwWell, it took a couple tries, but I think I’ve got the inking finished for the Wonder Woman redux I was working on.

I did it once, but as with most things when you’re trying too hard, it had some issues.  So I laid another layer of paper over it and inked it again, hoping to avoid the mistakes I made the first time around… which I think I did, for the most part.

With any luck, I’ll have it finished by the end of the week.

And here’s some progress with the start of the colorization…

wwc

2 Responses to “Wonder Woman progress…?”

  1. girlscouttroop477 Says:

    I really like this one.-p

Leave a Reply

